The Wrong Woman

I’ve just received word from Sweet Cravings Publishing that The Wrong Woman is scheduled for release on October 18…but, it might be moved up closer to the beginning of the month.

The edits on the story were completed last week, so I’m guessing it has probably gone to the proofreader. If not, it will be sent for proofing very soon, I’m sure. Once that happens, it will come back to me for my final approval, and then…release date! 

I’m eagerly awaiting the cover art for the story and will share it as soon as I have it.

Keep watching for more news about the upcoming release ofThe Wrong Woman.

 

Leave a Reply

