“Matinee Tour” for Summertime

There are many wise sayings about journeys and the importance of taking that first step. I won’t repeat any of them here. I’ll only say that today I’m taking an important “first step” as I prepare for my upcoming “Matinee Tour” with BTS Virtual Tour.

I’ve never done a “virtual blog tour” before and TJ, my tour coordinator, has had to hold my hand and guide me along at every step of the way. Thanks, TJ, for all your patience. I know I’ve made you crazy.

The dates for the tour have been confirmed now. “Summertime” will be “on tour” from October 1 through October 15.  Once I have the complete schedule from TJ, I’ll be sure to post it.

Image

BE WATCHING FOR UPDATES!

Leave a Reply

