My Favorite Things by Angela K Roe

Did you guess right? Our featured author this week is Angela K Roe who will be sharing one of her “Walkers Ridge” romances:

My Favorite Things

Is Harmony Hollister really a witch?

Angela says, 

This Montana Man and My Favorite Things are the first two books of my Walkers Ridge Romance series. The series is set in a small Montana town and is populated by cowboys and the people who love them. And really, who doesn’t love a cowboy? This Montana Man centers around Sheriff and rancher Jamie Overton and romance novelist Caroline Edwards. My Favorite Things is the name of Harmony Hollister’s boutique and this story centers around her and Mason Westbrook. The third book is entitled Two Times the Love and features cowboy Cal Winchester and newcomer Jessa Waters. I hope you love my stories as much as I love writing them.

Welcome to Walkers Ridge. 

Want to win a copy of one of Angela’s “Walkers Ridge” romances? She’ll be giving away one signed copy of each book in the series. To enter her giveaway, click the link below. Three lucky readers will be chosen on Sunday morning.

NOTE: This drawing is open to US residents only. Thank you.

Angela’s Giveaway – Walkers Ridge Romances

Be sure to come back tomorrow to read more about My Favorite Things and for more chances to enter the giveaway. Angela will be sharing the story with readers…and now, I’ll share another little “snippet” here to whet your appetite.

“You admit it?”

1 Comment

  1. Thanks, Angela, for sharing your romances with us! I’m really looking forward to your Friday post!

Leave a Reply

