Thank You, Angela K Roe

From Christina: I want to thank Angela  for visiting this week at Seasons of Love. It’s been a pleasure to share her thoughts and her Walker Ridge romances with readers. 

Angela says:

Thank you very much, Christina, for letting me visit. I’ve enjoyed sharing My Favorite Things with everyone.  I love to hear from readers and other authors. 

Once again, thank you Christina!

Angela’s giveaway has now ended. She will be contacting the winners later to arrange for prize delivery. 

About Angela

Biography

Angela BioIs there anything better than a sexy man who makes you laugh? I don’t think so. I’ve been blessed to be married to just such a man for more than twenty years. Ours years together, our shared experiences of raising children, watching them marry and have children of their own, and dealing with the day to day living of life is never-eding fodder for my funny bone and my romance novels. I hope you enjoy reading them as much as I enjoy writing them. Blessings, my friends!

 

Readers can contact Angela through social media at the following links:

 

Facebook: Angela K Roe Author

 Passion on Every Page

Twitter @AngelaKRoe

 

Angela’s Amazon Author Page 

 

For more information on Angela and her books,  please visit her website.

 

Leave a Reply

