Night Magic by Kathleen Ann Gallagher

Did you guess right? Our featured author this week is Kathleen Ann Gallagher. She’s here to share her latest novella from the Moonlight and Jasmine series.

Night Magic

NightMagic_MED


Secrets can halt a loving relationship,

but can also help heal the wounds from the past

 

Kathleen says,

When I decided to write The Moonlight and Jasmine Series, I wasn’t sure where to begin. I always wanted to write a story that takes place in The White Mountain Region of New Hampshire, and I knew how much fun it would be to make my heroines witches. The plots began to unfold as time went by. The stories pulled me in like a blistery wind, and I’m so excited to share my latest novella, Night Magic with you. 

Kathleen has a $10.00 Amazon gift card up for grabs this week! For a chance to win, please click on the link below.

Kathleen’s Amazon Giveaway

Be sure to come back tomorrow to read more about Night Magic and for more chances to enter the giveaway. Kathleen will be sharing the story with readers…and now, I’ll share another little “snippet” here to whet your appetite.

“Why don’t I believe a word you have to say?”

10 Comments

  1. Congrats on your new book, Kathleen. That is such a lovely cover!

    • Hi, Vicki! I love the cover, too, and the story sounds great! Be sure to drop by tomorrow to read more about Night Magic…and don’t miss Kathleen’s post on Friday! I’m excited to share it with the blog’s readers.

  2. It’s great to be here, Christina! Thanks so much for inviting me.

    Kathleen

    • My pleasure, Kathleen. I’m really looking forward to sharing your featured post on Friday. It was so interesting to learn about the role magic played in your life. 🙂

  3. Thanks for stopping by, Vicki!
    Dawne Dominique got it right. The cover really fits the story.
    I’m glad you like it. 🙂
    Kathleen

    • Dawne does it again! She’s not only an artist, but in my case, a mind reader, too. She somehow always figures out what I want even when I can’t explain it.

  4. She weaves her magic every time.

    Kathleen

  5. That is a fabulous cover. It’s appealing in thumb nail size, and drop dead gorgeous in large sizes.. The off center focus increases the interest. I truly love this cover Who did it?

    • Ah, Dawn Dominque did it. well done!

  6. Thanks, Liza! I fell in love with it the minute Dawne sent it to me. Fits perfectly!

    Kathleen Ann Gallagher

Leave a Reply

