Thank You, M. S. Spencer

From Christina: I want to thank M. S. Spencer  for being my guest author this week at Seasons of Love. I’ve studied presidential history for years, so this opportunity to learn more about the George Washington National Masonic Memorial was a genuine treat for me. I hope other readers enjoyed it as much as I did.  

M. S. Spencer says:

Thank you so much for having me at Seasons of Love, and thanks to all your lovely readers for welcoming me.

This week’s giveaway has now ended. M. S. Spencer will be contacting her winner soon to arrange for prize delivery. Thank you to everyone who participated.

About the Author: 

Although M. S. Spencer has lived or traveled in five continents, the last 30 years have been spent mostly in Washington, D.C. as a librarian, Congressional staff assistant, speechwriter, editor, birdwatcher, kayaker, policy wonk, non-profit director and parent. She has two fabulous grown children, and currently divides her time between the Gulf coast of Florida and a tiny village in Maine.

She loves to hear from readers!

M. S. Spencer Tale Spinner

Facebook

Twitter

Goodreads

Pinterest

The Mason's Mark by M S Spencer

 

The Mason’s Mark  is available now at your favorite online booksellers!

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

All Romance Ebooks

Bookstrand

Secret Cravings Publishing

 

 

 

 

 

2 Comments

  1. msspencerauthor

    I apologize for the delay in thanking everyone and you Christina for having me. I was on the road and then in a hotel with no internet (that worked) but I’ll be contacting the winner ASAP now that I’m home! Hope you all enjoyed the excerpt and back story! M. S. Spencer

    • I thoroughly enjoyed it, and I’m sure readers did, as well. I’m looking forward to reading The Mason’s Mark.

Leave a Reply

