Thank You, Jean Joachim

From Christina: I want to thank Jean Joachim for being my guest author this week at Seasons of Love. As a fellow animal lover, I thoroughly enjoyed Jean’s post on pug rescue…and the pictures of Homer were a special treat. I hope other readers enjoyed this week as much as I did.  

Jean says:

Thank you for putting up with my ramblings. If you want to learn more about my books, go to Jean Joachim Books.

 

This week’s giveaway has now ended. Jean will be contacting her winner soon to arrange for prize delivery. Thank you to everyone who participated.

About the Author: 

Jean Joachim has been writing professionally for the past fifteen years. She loves both the city and the country, though as times passes she finds the beauty of the country and the warmth of country folks create a peaceful life, one she enjoys writing about.

Jean is married and lives in New York City with her husband, two sons and a rescued pug named, Homer.

You can find Jean at her website or at the following links:

Jean Joachim

Twitter @jeanjoachim

Facebook: Jean Joachim Author

Rescue My Heart

To purchase RESCUE MY HEART by Jean Joachim, please click HERE.

 

3 Comments

  1. cindy b

    I so love Jean’s books. Her writing leaves you wanting more. I highly recommend adding her to you TBR list. Loved the excerpts here, too.

    • Thanks for stopping by, Cindy. 🙂 I hope you’ll come back to visit again.

  2. I haven’t read this book but it looks so good. I am putting it on my TBR list… I carry one in my purse always handy. Hope you have a great day!!!

Leave a Reply

