Eyes Only – Excerpt

Today, H. K. Sterling shares a quick little excerpt from Eyes Only. Don’t forget to enter her giveaway for a chance to win an ebook copy.

 

Eyes_Only_600x900

EYES ONLY – Excerpt

I dunno, maybe I had a wild hair that night or maybe I was going a little bit stir crazy. In any case, I think Charlie sensed it and that’s why he made the suggestion. So this one time, I decided I’d go to the restricted bar. What harm could it do? I’d have a few drinks with Charlie, hear some old Marine stories, and call it a night.

I couldn’t have been more wrong.
Isla Aldon was her name. My eyes found her as soon as we stepped in the bar. A crowded bar too. And she was a short thing.

* * * *

“This book is appropriate for adults age 18+.

Contains graphic sex and language.”

H. K.  Sterling – Eyes Only Giveaway

2 Comments

  1. Great excerpt 🙂

Leave a Reply

