Thank You, Liza O’Connor

From Christina: I want to thank Liza  for being my guest this week at Seasons of Love. It’s always a pleasure to hear her thoughts on life, love, and such esoteric things as blind men shooting rifles. It’s been a fun week.

 

Liza says:

I was raised by feral cats, and this may shock you, but feral cats have very bad manners and never send out thank you cards. So I’m rather new at what I should say in a thank you card, but I’ll give it a shot.

Thank you for having a sense of humor similar to mine. I’m sure your parents are worried sick, but rest assured, I am thrilled to have the company.

Thank you for loving to laugh. If everyone was happy and laughing there’d be no wars, or whatever Putin is calling it these days. And if there were no wars imagine all the good we could do with the money we presently spend on the ability to destroy Earth a thousand times over.

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day and reading the strange stuff that I create to test the courage of my blog host.

And Thank you Christina Cole for your generous spirit and tolerant nature, in allowing me to occupy your blog for an entire week. I’m sure in a year or two, your readership will return to levels you knew before I showed up.

And for everyone who buys a book of mine…I thank you with a hug, because I require daily positive confirmation that I’m funny or I become disturbingly strange.

 

* * * *

Liza’s Giveaway has now ended.

A winner has been selected at random and will be notified by Liza.

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT

LIZA O’CONNOR & UPCOMING BOOKS:

Liza’s Blog and Website   Facebook   Twitter

 

About Liza:

United Fed of NutsLiza O’Connor is a certifiable nut. She’s got a badge to prove it.

She writes humorous romance because if we can’t laugh at romance what hope is there for the human race?

 

A further note from Liza:

BTW: There is absolutely NO HOPE for the human race.

(I don’t have a pic due to the vast number of people who want to kill me.)

 

Links

 

A Long Road to Love

Book One

Worst Week Ever

Amazon

“Love this book and couldn’t stop laughing from beginning to end.” 5 stars – Alves – Amazon

 

Book Two

Oh Stupid Heart

Amazon

“Be warned though, this book is completely different from The Worst Week Ever. Yes, there is still humor, dry wit, situations that you would think…NOT AGAIN but this one humanizes Trent more.” 5 stars – Brian’s Mom – Amazon

Book Three

Coming to Reason

Amazon

“Once again, Ms. O’Connor has written a brilliant book about the complexities of relationships, good and bad. Again, to me, the book is the best break up book EVER and it left my heart singing in the end. Best.Book.Ever…”

 

Other Books by Liza O’Connor

Saving Casey

Ghost Lover

2 Comments

  1. i HAD A GREAT DEAL OF FUN. A few years of therapy and you’ll survive my visit.

  2. All the best Liza. I’m glad to call you a friend and I don’t want to kill you! (yet!) Tee hee!!!

Leave a Reply

