Gone Fishing!

Gone Fishing

 

 

This week, I’m taking a break from the hectic pace of my usual routine. I’ll be kicking back, relaxing, and enjoying the beautiful weather we’re having here in the midwest.

I’ve recently finished “Keeping Faith”,  the second book of “The Sunset Series”, so it’s time for me to take a few days off before plunging full-speed ahead into Book 3, “He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not”.

The regular promotion will return on Monday, May 12…well, it won’t be “regular” or “ordinary” or “normal” in any way. You’ll see when the identity of my guest is revealed!

Meanwhile, I’ll be sitting in a sunny clime — enjoying a break from the blog and catching a few catfish.  Actually, I’ll be catching up on a bit of reading.

Enjoy your week!

Fishing 2

 

Be back soon!

Leave a Reply

