Thank You, Marie Lavender

From Christina: I want to thank Marie  for being one of my two guests this week at Seasons of Love. I’d also like to apologize again for the scheduling mix-up.   It’s always a pleasure to visit with her and to share her historical romances with readers.   

Marie says:

Thank you to everyone who visited this week. I’ve enjoyed sharing my story with you.

 

About Marie Lavender

 

Marie Lavender Marie Lavender lives in the Midwest with her family and three cats. She has been writing for over twenty years. She has more works in progress than she can count on two hands.

At the tender age of nine, she began writing stories. Her imagination fueled a lot of her early child’s play. Even growing up, she entered writing contests and received a certificate for achieving the second round in one. She majored in Creative Writing in college because that was all she ever wanted – to be a writer. While there, she published two works in a university publication, and was a copy editor on the staff of an online student journal. After graduating from college, she sought out her dream to publish a book.Since then, Marie has published seventeen books. Marie Lavender’s real love is writing romances, but she has also written mysteries, literary fiction and n paranormal stories.

 


 FIND MARIE LAVENDER ONLINE

Marie Lavender

Marie Lavender Books

I Love Romance

Facebook  Marie Ann Lavender

Twitter

Available now!

 

 Upon-Your-Honor

Amazon

 

3 Comments

  1. It was my pleasure! Thanks so much for having me!

Leave a comment