Thank You, Erica Sutherhome

From Christina: I want to express my sincere gratitude to Erica for stepping in this week to be my guest author at Seasons of Love. What began as a hectic, stressed-out week for me on a personal level turned into a pleasant opportunity to “visit” with a talented author and learn about an intriguing new book. I hope you’ve enjoyed Erica’s visit as much as I have. 

Erica says:

Thank you, readers, for visiting with me and for allowing me to share my new romantic suspense, Leather and Lace, with you. I hope you’ve enjoyed getting to know Patrick and Angie.

 

Erica’s giveaway has now ended. Her winner will be contacted and prize delivery arranged. Thanks to everyone who participated.

About Erica Sutherhome

For those who don’t know, Erica Sutherhome is one of several pen-names used by talented, multi-published author, Marie Lavender.  Writing as Erica Sutherhome, she has published a dozen books, and using different pseudonyms, she’s written and published many other stories.  Her focus is on romance, and you can visit her at her website, Erica Sutherhome, or for more information on her “alter egos” and additional books, please stop by her website, Marie Lavender.

 

Leather and Lace

Leather and Lace is available now at Amazon.

Click HERE!

 

Leave a comment